Skip to main content

Seasons of the Witch - Lammas Oracle

The seventh deck in the bestselling Seasons of the Witch series celebrates Lammas and centers on harvest, success, and gratitude.

The seventh deck in the bestselling 
Seasons of the Witch series reclaims Lammas, the season of harvest, success and gratitude, as the energy of the boss witch.
Explore the meanings of the 44 beautiful cards and use the invocations and practices in the guidebook to connect more deeply with the energy of Lammas as you support and nourish your dreams. This deck will guide you to believe in yourself and have the courage to chase your desires.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.