Skip to main content

Super Seven

Super Seven is a combination of seven minerals: Amethyst, Cacoxenite, Goethite, Lepidocrocite, Clear Quartz, Rutile and Smoky Quartz. Small pieces will carry the vibration of all the minerals, even when these minerals are not present in the individual piece. However, completely clear examples can be very heady, and it is recommended that you make very sure you are grounded, or work in combination with a grounding crystal when using it.


Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.